Quite Absent

I would like to apologize to those who follow this blog.  I have been quite absent for far too long.  It has been longer than I thought.  I am trying to figure out where I want to take this blog.  For a while there I was just copying what I was posting on Flickr and thought that was a crazy thing to do.  If you are interested in seeing what little photography I am posting at Flickr, please click here.  I haven’t been posting much there either, but at least it is something.  I hope to have a plan for this space again soon.  Thank you for your loyalty.

Leave a Reply

