Team-Up Thursday – Week 26: Where We Live

Team-Up Thursday – Week 26: Where We Live, originally uploaded by gashuttergirl.

I thought this subject would be easy (Do I say that every week?). I didn’t quite get what I wanted. I guess I need a fisheye or something close because my widest angle on my zoom wasn’t quite wide enough. Oh well. This is basically half the house and, at this time, where we spend most of our time. The dinning room has been turned into a temporary office while we sort out and reorganize the 2 spare rooms to make one of them an office.

I love Stacy’s POV.

Don’t forget to check out what the other teams are doing in the Flickr group.

Leave a Reply

