Team-Up Thursday – Week 22: After Dark

Team-Up Thursday – Week 22: After Dark, originally uploaded by gashuttergirl.

I don’t know how Thursday does it, but it keeps sneaking up on me. I realized last night that I hadn’t taken this week’s picture yet, and I had not ideas. I should have done what Stacy did and snapped something on the drive home from a friend’s. Instead, I pulled this image from the archives (Valentine’s in the Garden this year).

Jump on over and check out the other Team-Ups in the Flickr group.

2 Comments

  1. Well you pulled out a lovely shot!

Trackbacks

  1. team-up thursday: after dark « the view from down here

Leave a Reply

