I {heart} baby feet

I {heart} baby feet, originally uploaded by gashuttergirl.

I had the wonderful opportunity to photograph sweet Lydia and her family a few weeks ago. I am still working through the images, but I discovered that I took a lot of images of her little baby feet. Aren’t they just the cutest?

This is my entry for this week’s i heart faces collage challenge. Click below to check out more great entries.

Also, as mentioned in previous posts, April is a month of anniversaries. Yesterday was the 1st anniversary of this blog. I meant to post this yesterday, but you know how it is – stuff happens.

9 Comments

  1. I love baby feet too! Great pictures!

  2. sweet baby feet – love the collage!

  3. oh my! that is BEYOND sweet! i *heart* baby feet too!

  4. Ida

    Ohhh I love this collage, beautiful!

  5. Oh man, this is so adorable!

  6. So cute!

  7. very cute. love the haze effect of your photos! good luck.

  8. feet feet – such cute feet

  9. Polka dots + baby = wonderful! I love the colors.

Leave a Reply

