Team-Up Thursday – Week 12: From Lying Down

Team-Up Thursday – Week 12: From Lying Down, originally uploaded by gashuttergirl.

This was a tough one this week. I didn’t quite get what I wanted (I really wanted yesterday’s blue sky). Oh well. I actually got it in my head early on that I had to be on my back this week. Didn’t even occur to me to try something from my side or even on my belly. I love Stacy’s kitty bathing in the sun. Makes me want to go soak up some rays.

Don’t forget to check out what everyone else did this week in the Flickr group.

2 Comments

  1. When I look up at your tree i see a pretty pattern on a piece of fabric. All the light coming through the leaves and the contrast of the branches, lovely. And that cute little cat paw sticking out! Nice job, team.

  2. funny, i had the same dilemma — i didn’t turn over onto my stomach until tuesday evening;). these are a nice duo with the interesting perspectives on both!

Leave a Reply

