Come Spring, Come Quickly

Pink Flower

Oh, how I long for spring.  This morning we woke to snow flurries – in GEORGIA.  We have had a cold, wet winter.  Actually we had a cold, wet fall too.  I am so looking forward to spring.  The warmth, the new growth, the warmness (did I say that already?).  I am also looking forward to spring for this reason:

It is going to be so much fun.  I can’t wait.  The instructor for the class is Tracey Clark, founder of Shutter Sisters, a wonderful community of women photographers around the world.

Spring is my favorite season of the year.  And after the winter we have had so far, I am dreaming of spring even more than usual.  This class gives me even more to dream about.  Come Spring, Come Quickly!

Leave a Reply

