4:52 Pieces of Me – Symbol of my Faith

4:52 Pieces of Me – Symbol of my Faith, originally uploaded by gashuttergirl.

I am a little late posting (plan was every Sunday), but better late than never.  I actually considered not continuing with this project.  I haven’t decided.  We will have to see.

I bought this cross years ago. It is called Ruth from Premier Designs. I don’t wear it very often (only on special occasions or with certain outfits). I did wear it on my wedding day. I think its name is very appropriate since the story of Ruth is about the kinsman redeemer, and the cross is the method with which Jesus redeemed me. It is a reminder that He is my kinsman redeemer.

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. 4:52 Pieces of Me – Symbol of my Faith « {Through My Lens} | The Premier Jewelry Catalog Network

    Leave a Reply

