26/365: I’m 33 Today

   

26/365: I’m 33 Today, originally uploaded by gashuttergirl.

I am a couple of days late posting because of the holiday and my new job. I just can’t seem to get caught up again. I turned 33 on the 26th (that was Tuesday). It is hard to believe that I am that old now. We didn’t do anything special for the occasion since we just had an eventful 4 day weekend.  Shanna made me a wonderful pancake breakfast.  We drove home from South Ga where we visited friends. We had a yummy dinner at Los Reyes, our favorite local mexican restaurant.  I have decided that I will do a self-portrait every 26th of the month for My 365 Days project. I couldn’t quite figure it out the other night and so things are a bit fuzzy. I would love to hear any tips on how to take a better self-portrait. Next month I might try it in the mirror and see how that works.

1 Comment

  1. Happy belated birthday Erika! We are almost exactly 11 months apart in age! My b-day is June 27th and I will be 34! It’s weird to think I am that old…I certainly don’t feel it!

Leave a Reply

